Testimonials

Tessa did a wonderful job and is a tremendous addition to your team! VC 4/27/17

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and caring. HS 4/27/17

They're great!! They helped me so much. BP  4/26/17 

You are awesome! AW  4/20/17

I was very apprehensive about my appointment and the outcome. Everyone I came in contact in the office with was pleasant and made me feel comfortable. I will recommend this office to my family and friends. AM  3/27/17

Great job by everyone! I give you all a consistent 5 star rating!! JB 3/16/17

Thank you for the non-judgemental care. I had to have urgent extractions and the office got me in within 24 hours. Staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel confident in returning to continue my dental care. LB 1/19/17 

Have gone here for years and no complaints. Great people doing a great job . KG  1/12/17

Excellent dental place, clean office, friendly & professional people!!! Dental Hygienist Carolyn is superb, she was so sweet, very knowledgeable & super amazing. I highly recommend Gentle Dental Care to anyone. AS 1/9/17

Would not go any where else for my dental needs. RR 1/5/17

Very inviting office and caring staff. Appreciate the kindness and making a patient feel they're in good hands and comfortable. LM  12/19/16

Dr Burns and Dr Lape are both excellent dentists! The entire staff is so nice and always make me feel comfortable. They answer all my questions and I trust them completely. I think very highly of every one here!!! LH 12/16/16

Dr. Lape is excellent and Carrie is an amazing hygienist! I honestly disliked going to the dentist for most of my life and now I look forward to my visits. Carrie makes every visit enjoyable and my teeth look and feel great afterward. Thank you! :-) PM 12/12/16

I wouldn't go anywhere else Dr. Burns and his staff have always gone above and beyond. I'm going to miss Fran also. Happy Retirement! KA 12/8/16

Dr. Burns does an excellent job as well as dental hygienist Carrie! EW 12/5/16

Have been seeing Dr. Burns and his staff for years. Top - notch service every time. SY 12/2/16

Best dental office ever! SF 12/2/16

Carrie Campbell is not only a great hygienist, but a wonderful, caring, compassionate person and friend. I always enjoy (yes I said I ENJOY) going to the dentist. BS  12/2/16 

Dr. Lape is very professional! She takes time with her patients and explains every procedure. I had a fear of dental treatment and she helped me to overcome that fear. All the office staff is excellent. CC  11/30/16 

Love this office and staff. They are like family and become part of yours! Been going there many many years. DD 11/23/16

Happy caring people. The dentist himself is one of the best,friendly,and caring,as well as his staff. He is always there to help you when he is needed.I am glad to call my dentist. SM  11/21/16

Very well pleased with everyone that has worked with me from walking in to walking out Thank You All RW 11/18/16

Like visiting close friends. Love them all! MN 11/17/16

I am always satisfied. You have a great team!  DG

Fran, Carry, and Dr. Burns were wonderful! Thanks for a great visit! JB 8/1/16

It was our 3 year old daughter's first time to the dentist. I was so worried she was not going to let you do anything because she would be scared. The staff was amazing. She watched her 4 year old brother get his teeth checked out then when it was her turn she jumped right in the chair. The staff was truly amazing working with her so nicely & explaining everything to her. I was so impressed with how well it went! Thank you!  AC 7/28/16

It was our 4 year old son's first visit to the dentist. The staff was amazing at explaining everything to him before they did it & in terms he would understand. I was so impressed! Thank you for making it go so smoothly! AC 7/28/16

I never have to "check in". I am always greeted by name. Guess that comes with being a patient for years and years. Everyone is always smiling and very friendly! VQ

I am always satisfied. You have a great team! DG

Everyone from Fran to Carolyn to Dr. Burns were very very friendly and pleasant. I am always pleased with my visit there. CC

Your office staff and dental professionals are always very knowledgeable and perform there jobs in a very helpful and professional manner.  RR

Everything I expected and professionally done with the personal,caring element. Thank you GR

Carrie is a great member of your team. DB

Everyone there has always been great. Linda is a great hygienist; she does a great job of helping me keep my teeth and gums in shape, besides being very personable. And Dr. Burns is a very skilled dentist, and is always pleasant and kind. Fran is a great receptionist, friendly on the phone, welcoming on arrival and helpful on departure. I would be remiss to not mention my mother's hygienist; Carrie is wonderful to her, so caring and understanding with my mother's problems with periodontal disease. No complaints at all, only kudos from myself and my household!  AC

This is an amazing office! They are professional, very personable and make you feel special. I have 100% confidence in their expertise. JE 

You are all doing an excellent job. You all get 5 stars. Continue as you are. Thank you for the excellent care!! JB

Everyone is so friendly. I receive the best care. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist because their name says it all - Gentle Dental Care! BH

Everyone there was very pleasant and friendly. I never felt rushed. They answered all of my questions. Dr. Lape did a thorough exam. They made you feel like family:) DD

Felt very comfortable. I didn't feel rushed. Felt she answered all my questions. I was a new patient ,it wasn't urgent but they scheduled us quickly. Question #2 is 5 stars but it wouldn't show 5 stars..they all just kept blinking. HD 

We have been going to Glenn and Jennifer for years and will continue to do so. They are best there is! MS

Extremely HAPPY with services provided!!!!! Best ever :)  MS

Always a great experience. I recommend your office often! CC

Always treated great and a great atmosphere! SG

Excellent first visit experience for my 3 year old! Thank you!! SA 

Always a good experience! JG

Totally first class dental care! DB

Best place to have dental work done in the world. LA

I am very happy with the wonderful care I have always had with Dr. Burns and his staff. SS

Everyone has always been great. I wouldn't exchange Carrie for anyone!! RM

Always a great experience. Thanks to Dr Burns and all of your staff. RR 

Always have a good experience with the staff, so much kindness is always expressed! Carrie Campbell is the BEST! I'm sure the others are too, but Carrie & I have a good friendship in the office! Dr. Burns is great too! LB

You all are just the best of the best! JR 

Dr Burns is a great dentist very thorough and very professional. JA

I've been a patient of Dr. Burns for over 14 years and now my children are patients. Always a great experience. Staff is courteous and any issues are treated with care and urgency. JP 

I've seen Dr.Burns since I was probably 7 or 8 years old. Always friendly, kind, and gentle. The staff is amazing too!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! HG

Excellent care. Thanks! RG

Outstanding in every way!!!  MAN 

Great dentist(s); exceptional staff MW

Dr. Burns has always been there for me and has always done an excellent job. I am always telling my friends and family what a good Dentist he is. I recommend him to everybody. Thank You Dr. Burns and staff. SC 

My experience has been wonderful. The staff and Dr Burns has been courteous, knowledgeable and "gentle" RD 

I feel like a "member of the family" at every appointment. Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist is friendly, smiling, and making me feel at home. VG

Love the cleanliness and thoroughness of each visit. Friendly staff as well. Appropriate time is spent on examination, while still getting you in and out of the office quickly. I always recommend this place to friends and family! LW

Great service where everyone knows your name.  LK

I am never disappointed. Have been "dependent" on them 4 decades. This includes telephone response to concerns and questions.  GR 

Dr Lape is very sensitive to my pain issues and treats me with compassion & respect! Wonderful experience!! DW

I have been a patient since 1980--that should indicate how I feel! NR 

Everyone is so friendly and explained everything in easy simple way you can understand and know exactly what is going on. I felt very relaxed and at ease.   HT 

I wouldn't go anywhere else !  KA

This was our initial "new patient" exam. Everything about our visit was wonderful. From scheduling to staff and Dr. friendliness and competency all exceeded our expectation. Looking forward to a long and mutually beneficial provider, patient relationship. JB

was an excellent experience. I was surprised by how quick and efficient my appointment was. I am accustomed to long waiting room times then long waits in the exam room, but not the case with this visit.... keep up the great work..  TU

"I was very pleased with my first visit, the staff was amazing & I felt welcomed. I was excited at the technology being used & how knowledgeable the staff was. I can’t stress enough how friendly everybody was, I look forward to being a permanent patient." RN

"To Dr. Burns + the staff, Thank you so much for your willingness to help those of us that don't have medical/dental insurance. You + your staff were so friendly, warm, + welcoming!! We will always remember your kindness + truly appreciate it. Looking forward to bringing the kids in. L and M W.
 

I've been seeing Dr. Burns ever since I was a little kid. He always has a smile and always makes you feel comfortable. Staff is wonderful too!  H.G. 

I was made to feel very comfortable and the staff was very understandable of my level of anxiety concerning dental work. The staff is a continued blessing in my life which is making it easier to do what I have to do to take care of my teeth. SS
 
I have been a patient of Dr Burns since 1980. I'm not likely to change dentist. He knows if I ever have a problem, he will be the first to know.  NR